€ 10.000 to € 3.000.000

We found 0 results. View results

Modern single villa

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 31 December 2023
  • -1 Bedrooms
  • 5 Rooms
  • -1 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2

Description

In Brescia, more precisely Erbusco, we propose a single dominant villa of large size with high quality finishes.

INFO IN AGENCY

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 0.00
Energy Class: To be determined
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Via Verdi
State/County:
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 6061
Property Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: -1
Bathrooms: -1
Reference: GD000033
Building year: 2010
Garage: 4
Number of floors: 0
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

GardaDream