€ 10.000 to € 3.000.000

We found 0 results. View results

Semidetached house with garden

€ 280.000
Via campagnola - Manerba del Garda, , , ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25 March 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 5 Rooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 155 m2

Description

In Manerba del Garda, in a strategic position and close to all main services and transport routes, we offer a spacious two-family house with a garden. The house extends over two floors and is composed as follows:
On the ground floor, there is a large and bright living room with an open kitchen, a double bedroom, two single bedrooms, a bathroom with a window, and a large terrace. The basement has a well-kept tavern, a bathroom with a window, and another room used as a study. The property also includes three convenient parking spaces.

Manerba sul Garda lies on the Brescia side of Lake Garda and is surrounded by the green moraine hills of the Valtenesi.
Inland, magnificent farms offer unforgettable Garda olive oil and D.O.C. wines.
The fortress of Manerba is very impressive, from which you can enjoy a wonderful view. Moreover, it boasts beautiful beaches together with the rabbit island.

Easily reachable:
Motorway A4 Turin/Venice exit Desenzano and then follow the road signs in the direction of Salò.
By train: The nearest railway station is Desenzano, which is just a few km from Manerba.
By plane: Within a radius of 35 km there are the airports of Verona, Bergamo, and Brescia

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 0.00
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
0.00 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
Address: Via campagnola - Manerba del Garda
State/County:
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5172
Price: € 280.000
Property Size: 155 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Reference: GD000037
Building year: 1986
Garage: 0
Number of floors: -2
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

GardaDream