€ 10.000 to € 3.000.000

We found 0 results. View results

Single villa with a private garden of 900 sqm.

€ 590.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25 March 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 8 Rooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 460 m2

Description

In Puegnago sul Garda, in a quiet context surrounded by greenery, we propose a single villa with a private garden of 900sqm.
The villa is composed of two independent flats, which are connected both by a comfortable internal and external staircase. The two large four-room apartments, of 150m2 each, are both composed of a large bright living room, separate kitchen, bathroom, and two bedrooms. The property includes a garage of 60m2.
The property benefits from several terraces.

The single villa is located in a quiet context but at the same time close to all main services and a few minutes from the lake.
Ideal as a first home or as a holiday home.

Puegnago del Garda is a tourist town in the province of Brescia on the Lombard shore of Lake Garda.
The town is located in the natural amphitheater of the Morainic Hills of Valtenesi; very rich in meadows and woods and sunny, it offers views of the lake and Mount Baldo.
The typical cuisine makes use of D.O.P. extra virgin olive oil (a type of Lombard oil) and the D.O.C. wines of these places, of which “Groppello” is the emblem. In summer a fair is dedicated to these excellences; a traditional dish is the gnocchi of Puegnago, made of bread and flavored with basil, served in tomato sauce.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 249.69
Energy Class: F
A+
A
B
C
D
E
249.69 kWh/m²a Energy class F
F
G
H
Address: Via P. Nenni
State/County:
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5192
Price: € 590.000
Property Size: 460 m2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Reference: GD000019
Building year: 1980
Garage: 1
Number of floors: -2
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

GardaDream