€ 10.000 to € 3.000.000

We found 0 results. View results

Luxurious semi-detached house with pool and private garden

€ 850.000
Sirmione, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25 March 2024

Description

Sirmione Luxury Village, the excellence of luxury real estate on the shores of Lake Garda.

Sirmione Luxury Village stands in a highly prestigious location, just a few steps from the beach. From the very beginning, the vast expanse and unique morphology of the area made the real estate project exclusive, aimed at building luxury villas of the highest level.

Situated just a few steps from the lake, the villas consist of a ground floor with direct access to the outdoor portico, first floor and 30sqm sun terrace that can be equipped. The basement, available to each residence, is accessible from the garden or the driveway ramp and provides ample divided space.

The unique characteristics of the location make the residences a place of great charm, where the beauty of the landscape and the quality of the architecture come together in a unique living experience.

Each villa includes:

– Living room-kitchen
– 3 bedrooms
– 4 bathrooms
– Spa area
– Solarium terrace with Jacuzzi
– Swimming pool
– Energy class A4

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 0.00
Energy Class: 10
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Sirmione
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19919
Price: € 850.000
Reference: GD000154
Building year: 2022
Garage: 0
Number of floors: 0
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

GardaDream